Shape the digital world and do your best work - from anywhere
At Digistore24 we bring together great talents and mold them into extraordinary teams within a start-up-spirited high-tech environment. We work on exciting challenges in the areas of online marketing, system architecture and e-learning to continue skyrocketing as one of the fastest growing tech players in Europe.
Founded 2012
 in Germany -
self-funded and profitable
30+ team members with
 an average age of 30
Remote employer in 5 countries - upward trend
What we do
In today's world, access to information holds the greatest potential for social change. For that reason, we provide software and education companies with the technical infrastructure, services and know-how to digitalize their business, helping them to improve the lives of millions of people. Our "backstage" work helps this inspiring group of people to focus on their core business and make change happen.
Who we are looking for
We are committed to help small and medium software and education enterprises to succeed online. That is why we are looking for people who do not shy away from responsibility, who aim to become the best in their field and who strive to make a positive impact. If you bring this attitude, we will provide you with opportunities for growth and ownership to help us create a better world. We will ask a lot from you, and we will give back a lot in return: an awesome team, personal growth opportunities, and an environment that boosts your performance.
"At Digistore24 you need motivation, team spirit, endurance and a growth mindset, so that you can keep up with the rapid growth of our industry. That's why I want everyone to make sure, that our culture is the right fit for them. Ultimately, Digistore24 is a conscious decision on who you are
and where you want to go."
Ready to apply at Digistore24?
This three-step process will help you see if we have a match
Digistore24 is no ordinary company. We are driven by a strong culture and deep values, which are essential to our success. They enable us to hold ourselves to the highest standards. Joining us, you need to embody this culture while standing for our mission. That is why we care about three things when you apply. First, whether you identify with our mission, second, whether you fit with our values and finally, which team you
want to join.
Step 1: Are you thrilled by our mission?
Our team members are not only interested in "career", we have a mission. Our mission is to help small and medium-sized businesses to succeed online.
At Digistore24 you help the most successful software and education companies change the lives of millions of people. With us, you don't just do a "job", you make a difference in the lives of millions of people with your work. Thus, make sure that you can really commit to at least one of these
four initiatives before you apply:
  • Make knowledge accessible to millions
    Information makes the most significant and transformative impact in people's lives. We want to bring the world's best knowledge to millions of people, so they can create a better life for themselves.
  • Empower people with technology
    We are confident that technology and automation give people autonomy and freedom. We contribute to that idea by using cutting edge technology to build great software that makes an impact in the real world.
  • Mentor today's visionaries
    We want to bring the best know-how and service to education and software SME's. Therefore we build the business university of the future and consult them on each step of their mission so they can focus on their core business.
  • Advance people and society
    By being a combination of technology, service and education company, we ultimately want to advance humanity.
Step 2: Do you REALLY identify with our values?
These values determine everything we do. Do you share them and can you act upon them?
  • Integrity
    It's not what you preach, it's what
 you tolerate.
  • Innovation
    Question everything, even your
own bias.
  • Agile working
    We divide large tasks into milestones and provide regular feedback.
  • Fairness
    A good decision benefits not only us, but also our customers.
  • Extreme ownership
    You must own everything in your world. There is no one else to blame.
  • Striving for excellence
    We want to create the best products and are not satisfied with less.
  • Harmony
    Success is not based on the performance of individuals, but on the cooperation of a high-performance team.
  • Best idea wins
    The best idea wins - no matter where
it comes from.
  • Simplicity
    We don't make things unnecessarily complicated.
Step 3: Do you accept the challenge?
We recruit people who are not only smart, but also talented, motivated and positive. People who are looking for the perfect symbiosis between their goals and the goals of the company they work for. When you join us, you will be surrounded by good friends, great colleagues and A-Players that will help you take your life to a whole new level. Each of our teams is looking for people with unique and different skills. Which team is the best fit for you?
  • IT / Development
    Build world-class software with cutting-edge technologies to make
a positive impact in the world
  • Marketing
    Apply branding, marketing and tribe-building techniques to fulfil
l our mission and start a movement
  • Design
    Create beautiful interfaces and a consistent User Experience across our products
  • Documentation and Education
    Create content that empowers our users to bring their business
 to the next level
  • Customer Support
    Help, advise and consult to turn our users into
raving fans
  • Human Ressources
    Build a first-class workplace that attracts the best
 talent in the world
  • Operations
    Help us run a state-of-the-art IT company with smooth processes
and modern management methods
Next...
If you liked this, read about our culture to understand why working with us is a
 rewarding experience

Shape the digital world and do your best work - from anywhere
Bei Digistore24 bringen wir großartige Talente zusammen und formen sie zu außergewöhnlichen Teams in unserem High-Tech-Unternehmen mit Start-up-Spirit. Wir sind stolz darauf, eines der am schnellsten wachsenden IT-Unternehmen in Europa zu sein und zielen noch höher hinaus. Dafür arbeiten wir an spannenden Herausforderungen in den Bereichen Online-Marketing, Systemarchitektur und E-Learning.
2012 in Deutschland gegründet - selbstfinanziert und profitabel
30+ Teammitglieder mit einem Durchschnittsalter von 30 Jahren
Remote-Arbeitgeber in 5 Ländern - Tendenz steigend
Wer wir sind
Im Informationszeitalter ist der Zugang zu Wissen der Schlüssel, um die Gesellschaft voranzubringen. Unsere Kunden sind Bildungs- und Softwareunternehmen, die das Leben von Millionen von Menschen verbessern. Wir stellen ihnen die technische Infrastruktur und das Know-how zur Verfügung, um ihr Geschäft zu digitalisieren und damit effektiver und erfolgreicher zu sein. Unsere "Backstage-Arbeit" ermöglicht es diesen besonderen Unternehmen, sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren und damit ihre Hebelwirkung zu maximieren.
Wen wir suchen
Wir suchen Persönlichkeiten, die Verantwortung übernehmen und in ihrem Bereich die Besten werden wollen. Bringst du diese Einstellung mit, bekommst du von uns die Chance, über dich hinaus zu wachsen und die Welt zu einem besseren Ort zu machen. Wir werden viel von dir verlangen und wir werden dir viel bieten: ein großartiges und familiäres Team, die Möglichkeit zur persönlichen und professionellen Weiterentwicklung und ein Umfeld, das deine Leistung in den Mittelpunkt stellt.
"Für einen festen Platz bei Digistore24 braucht es Motivation, Teamfähigkeit, Ausdauer und ein Growth Mindset, so dass du mit dem schnellen Wachstum unserer Firma mithalten kannst. Deshalb will ich, dass jeder Bewerber vorab sicherstellt, ob unsere Kultur wirklich zu ihm passt. Digistore24 ist eine bewusste Entscheidung, wer du bist und wohin du willst."
Bist du bereit, dich bei Digistore24 zu bewerben?
Die folgenden drei Schritte sollen dir zeigen, ob wir zusammenpassen.
Lass uns eines klarstellen: Digistore24 ist kein gewöhnliches Unternehmen, denn wir stellen sehr hohe Ansprüche an uns und unsere Arbeit. Deshalb liegen uns bei deiner Bewerbung drei Dinge am Herzen. Erstens, ob du dich mit unserer Mission identifizierst, zweitens, ob unsere Werte wirklich zu dir passen und schließlich, welchem Team du dich anschließen möchtest.
Schritt 1: Begeistert dich unsere Mission?
Unseren Teammitgliedern geht es nicht nur um "Karriere", wir haben eine Mission. Unsere Mission ist, kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen zu helfen, online Erfolg zu haben.
Bei Digistore24 hilfst du den erfolgreichsten Software- und Bildungsunternehmen, das Leben von Millionen von Menschen zu verändern. Du erledigst nicht einfach nur einen "Job", sondern machst mit deiner Arbeit einen echten Unterschied in der realen Welt. Stelle also bitte sicher, dass du dich mit mindestens einer der folgenden vier Initiativen identifizieren kannst, bevor du dich bewirbst:
  • Wir machen Wissen für Millionen zugänglich
    Informationen machen heute den größten Unterschied im Leben der Menschen aus. Deshalb ist es unser Ziel, Wissen und modernste Technologien Millionen von Menschen zugänglich zu machen, damit sie sich ein besseres Leben aufbauen können.
  • Wir ermächtigen Menschen durch Technologie
    Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Technologie und Automatisierung den Menschen zu mehr Selbstbestimmung verhelfen. Dazu tragen wir bei, indem wir mit den besten Technologien arbeiten, um großartige Software zu entwickeln, die einen messbaren Unterschied macht.
  • Wir sind Mentor der Visionäre von heute
    Wir wollen Bildungs- und Software-Unternehmen das beste Know-how und den besten Service bieten. Für sie bauen wir an der Business University der Zukunft und beraten sie auf Weltklasse-Niveau.
  • Wir bringen die Gesellschaft voran
    Indem wir uns als Hybrid aus Technologie-, Dienstleistungs- und Bildungsunternehmen aufstellen, erfüllen wir bestmöglich unsere Mission, die Menschheit voranzubringen.
Schritt 2: Identifizierst du dich WIRKLICH mit unseren Werten?
Diese neun Werte sind die Grundlage all unserer Entscheidungen. Teilst du sie und kannst du nach ihnen handeln?
  • Integrität
    It's not what you preach, it's what
 you tolerate.
  • Innovation
    Hinterfrage alles, sogar deine eigene Befangenheit.
  • Agile Arbeitsweise
    Wir teilen große Aufgaben in Meilensteine auf und geben regelmäßig Feedback.
  • Fairness
    Von guten Entscheidungen profitieren nicht nur wir, sondern auch unsere Kunden.
  • Extreme Ownership
    You must own everything in your world. There is no one else to blame.
  • Streben nach Exzellenz
    Wir wollen die bestmöglichen Produkte erschaffen und geben uns nicht mit weniger zufrieden.
  • Harmonie
    Erfolg beruht nicht auf der Leistung Einzelner, sondern auf der Zusammenarbeit eines leistungsstarken Teams.
  • Die beste Idee gewinnt
    Egal von wem oder woher, wir geben immer der besten Idee den Zuschlag.
  • Einfachheit
    Keep it simple.
Schritt 3: Nimmst du die Herausforderung an?
Wir stellen Menschen ein, die nicht nur smart, sondern auch talentiert, motiviert und positiv sind. Menschen, die die perfekte Symbiose zwischen ihren Zielen und den Zielen des Unternehmens suchen. Wenn du dich uns anschließt, wirst du von guten Freunden, großartigen Kollegen und echten A-Playern umgeben sein, die dein Leben auf ein neues Level bringen werden. Jedes unserer Teams ist auf der Suche nach Persönlichkeiten mit einzigartigen Fähigkeiten. Welches Team passt am besten zu dir?
  • IT / Entwicklung
    Arbeite mit den besten Technologien und baue erstklassige Software, die die Welt verändert
  • Marketing
    Setze Branding, Marketing und Community Building ein, um unsere Mission zu erfüllen und eine Bewegung zu starten
  • Design
    Erschaffe erstklassige Benutzeroberflächen und eine konsistente User Experience für all unsere Produkte
  • Knowledge und Education
    Erstelle den besten Content, der es unseren Kunden ermöglicht, ihr Business auf das nächste Level zu heben
  • Support
    Berate und unterstütze unsere Kunden und verwandle sie in begeisterte Fans
  • Human Ressources
    Erschaffe eine erstklassige Arbeitsumgebung, die die besten Talente anzieht
  • Operations
    Hilf uns, ein modernes IT-Unternehmen mit smarten Prozessen und modernen Managementmethoden zu leiten
Weiter...
Erfahre mehr darüber, wie wir ein leistungsstarkes Team, ein Qualitätsprodukt und ein modernes Arbeitsumfeld aufgebaut haben